News:

Forum may be experiencing issues.

Main Menu

Let the weekend begin: what are ur pedal plans?

Started by Gledison, September 13, 2013, 01:48:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gledison

Hey! Im glad we are entering the weekend! I have to populate my Zombii Fuzz an looking forward to it!
What r ur plans?
Great weekend Everyone!!!
If i fart a lot,  it means that i'm a Gas expert ?

bcalla

I've got 3 that I'm actively working on.

GuitarPCB Industrial fuzz.  Tested it last night, now I need to design a layout & box it.
1776 Multiplex with Modulation.  Tested a couple of weeks back, completed the layout, need to start drilling the enclosure.
Madbean's Harbinger One.  Soldering components done, need to wire it up and test it.

Not sure how much I'll actually get done this weekend.  I also want to figure out what should be next. 

aballen

I have a harbinger and sharkfin stuffed.  Hope to rock them both this weekend, and if all goes well, I may even box them.

Clayford

Me? I'm boxing up my pedal board looper, just a simple Guitar In -> send to PB -> rec from PB -> Out to Amp. I have an old tube(tubes RCA Victor) console with a radio and record player I'm tearing apart and moding into an alcohol storage facility. That it has TONS of old school parts that I can possibly rob and make use of is a bonus. Does that count?
head solder jockey, part time cook: cranky&jaded

raulduke

I've got a couple of customer builds to finish, and also some new stuff to build up (Tonmeister V2 etc).

I'm really itching to get back into the building now that summer has officially left the UK!

When the sun is shining my urge to sit in my dark lair diminishes considerably  ;D

edit: Just realised I've passed my 1000th post without noticing; how did that happen !?!  :o :)

gtr2

1776 EFFECTS STORE     
Contract PCB designer

jkokura

Oh wow! What a question!

I think I have about 25 drilled enclosures I still need to fill, including some fun ones that are for me or for clients.