News:

Forum may be experiencing issues.

Main Menu

Your suggestions for etching projects

Started by madbean, November 15, 2013, 02:15:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

madbean

As I mentioned here, I'm redesigning a lot of the old etching projects to bring them up to my current standards. However, this doesn't have to be limited to things I've done. What are some projects you etchers would like to see available? Make some suggestions and they just might happen. I'm feeling over-confident :)

jkokura

EHX POG, Digitech Whammy, Boss RV-5 and Frank Zappa's discography.

Jacob

I Kiid.
JMK Pedals - Custom Pedal Creations
JMK PCBs *New Website*
pedal company - youtube - facebook - Used Pedals

artstomp

..the green bean would be fun for newbies..

Gledison

Maybe some difficult flanger!
Whatever you add i think all the junkies here will build  anyway! :-/
Cheers Brian
If i fart a lot,  it means that i'm a Gas expert ?

wolfingsworth

You have such an awesome library of etchables already! I guess I will second the Green Bean and maybe a Rangemaster that has a little less Mojo would be cool.

DutchMF

We should get Haberdasher in on this discussion! I mean, he etches for all of us who don't want to get in on that stuff ourselves....... But...... I think a lot of people would like to see the old 2-channel Boneyard, and a lot of the stuff that's based on a well known boutique fx company that uses a lot of BS170 transistors.... There used to be a lot of that stuff around here. Also, the one box that brought me to this place (and I never built!!!!), the MI Audio Crunchbox!

Paul
"If you can't stand the heat, stay away from the soldering iron!"

juansolo

I've just realised that I'm at a very odd place where there are no effects I actually want/need... It's peculiar and I'm sure I'll snap out of it shortly.
Gnomepage - DIY effects library & stuff in the Stompage bit
"I excite very large doom for days" - playpunk

rullywowr