Forum may be experiencing issues.

Main Menu

Plexi Legacy (Boneyard)

Started by k.rock!, August 06, 2011, 02:24:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

k.rock!

Hey guys!

First, a disclaimer...

Shot with an iPhone 3GS...quality sux (video and audio)... plus I'm not good at demos...but here u go anyways! hehe

Thanks for watching! :)

-Kaleb
God bless!
www.kalebromero.com

jstbrowsin

:o all that tone out of a pedal and a tele  ???  nice Kaleb. . . real nice playin too dude you rawk 8).

Thanks you inspired me to make this and the AC Tone as well. . . great! now I have to by more enclosures btw what model is that enclosure please? neermind I got it its a 1590BB horizontal eh

redbean

Nice demo, cool pedal, and AWESOME LED light show!! :D 8)
es là-bas!!

chip46

Sounds awesome to me Kaleb, nice choice in amps too  ;D

bigmufffuzzwizz

Wow! That sounds incredible. Honestly your demo really makes me wanna build one. And yes the LEDs!!!
Owner and operator of Magic Pedals

nzCdog

Wow man... that really sounds good, might have to build yet another overdrive! :o
Thanks for the demo :)

jtn191

man, that thing sounds as pretty as it looks. You've got me GAS'ing to make one... an OCD/Egodriver is the closest thing I've got to doing this. Seems like this would also beat a BSIAB2 in versatility

slimtriggers

Great demo!

Did you do the R5 mod?  And if so, did you change C5 as suggested in the Boneyard mods thread?

Haberdasher

I have no business building this, but now I have GAS.  I think I'll go plug into my crunchbox to curtail this GASsy discomfort.
Looking for a discontinued madbean board?  Check out my THREAD

FABBED PCB's FOR SALE:
Now carrying Matched JFETS

gtr2