Forum may be experiencing issues.

Main Menu

Madbean's "kits" are all stolen from Freestomboxes

Started by culturejam, January 14, 2017, 09:48:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

culturejam

http://freestompboxes.org/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=28028

;D

I had no idea that all these years, the kits I've been buying from Madbean were really just stuff he took from Freestompboxes.   ::)
Partner and Product Developer at Function f(x).
My Personal Site with Effects Projects

zombie_rock123

"I do get mixed feelings when madbeaners come here..." - What in the hell does that even mean? Are we a motorcycle gang and I didn't get the memo?

I'm hesitant to post on the internet at the best of times, not least of all because I've got little technical knowledge to contribute, but folk like that are a reason I've zero drive to post on the big two forums. Lookie here, we got some outta-towners 8)

"He must have learned a lot of stuff here and is now selling his pcb's from all this info."  Is "Here" the internets?
I sometimes label builds rockwright
https://www.instagram.com/rockwrightfx/

culturejam

Quote from: zombie_rock123 on January 14, 2017, 10:12:40 AM
"I do get mixed feelings when madbeaners come here..." - What in the hell does that even mean? Are we a motorcycle gang and I didn't get the memo?

Don't waste any energy worrying about that guy. You won't ever figure him out.

Quote from: zombie_rock123I'm hesitant to post on the internet at the best of times, not least of all because I've got little technical knowledge to contribute, but folk like that are a reason I've zero drive to post on the big two forums. Lookie here, we got some outta-towners 8)

FSB has always been a frosty sort of place. The owner sets the tone from the top down.
Partner and Product Developer at Function f(x).
My Personal Site with Effects Projects

zombie_rock123

Thanks for the informed opinion, completely out the loop with other places. Very happy with my forum choice. A++, would post again  ;D