Author Topic: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?  (Read 2688 times)

chromesphere

  • Electron Doctor
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Paul
    • View Profile
    • Chromesphere
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #15 on: February 17, 2015, 03:01:48 PM »
Hey guys,
Just to clarify the "compact" series of resistors on my site are infact TE Connectivity LR series resistors.  These are rated at 1/4w.  Check out their specifications here: (it will say "create account" just close that screen and the pdf will come up next)

http://www.te.com/catalog/pn/en/1-1625873-0?RQPN=RES+KIT+LR0204R

Hope that helps!
Paul
.                    
Pedal Parts Shop            Youtube

zenless

  • Transistor Tickler
  • **
  • Posts: 85
    • View Profile
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #16 on: February 17, 2015, 07:17:50 PM »
Hey guys,
Just to clarify the "compact" series of resistors on my site are infact TE Connectivity LR series resistors.  These are rated at 1/4w.  Check out their specifications here: (it will say "create account" just close that screen and the pdf will come up next)

http://www.te.com/catalog/pn/en/1-1625873-0?RQPN=RES+KIT+LR0204R

Hope that helps!
Paul

Thanks man! I thought they were rated as such. I appreciate the confirmation.

Of course popping out the RPD2 (which was rated at 1M) didn't make a difference...

zenless

  • Transistor Tickler
  • **
  • Posts: 85
    • View Profile
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #17 on: February 25, 2015, 10:28:26 AM »
So what kind of small bird do i need to emulate the call of to get this thing to work?

zenless

  • Transistor Tickler
  • **
  • Posts: 85
    • View Profile
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #18 on: March 23, 2015, 01:04:26 PM »
I know this is a month old but does anyone else have any ideas?

chromesphere

  • Electron Doctor
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Paul
    • View Profile
    • Chromesphere
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #19 on: March 23, 2015, 02:54:00 PM »
Its kind of crazy suggestion zenless but any chance anyone knows if they are verified?  I had an Aion Nimbus the other day i just couldnt get working...
.                    
Pedal Parts Shop            Youtube

playpunk

  • Electron Doctor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1190
  • Andrew
    • View Profile
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #20 on: March 24, 2015, 04:08:16 AM »
I built a nimbus and it works fine....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
"my legend grows" - playpunk

chromesphere

  • Electron Doctor
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Paul
    • View Profile
    • Chromesphere
Re: Aion shreadmaster volume stuck at one value?
« Reply #21 on: March 24, 2015, 04:09:51 AM »
Figured its a coincidence, thanks Andrew.  I didnt actually build the nimbus, someone else did, i try to get it going...for the record...you know... :|
.                    
Pedal Parts Shop            Youtube